Album Stay, Peter Corn, 2006


  1. Boy
  2. Stay
  3. Song for the lonely men
  4. You hurt me
  5. Father of love
  6. I made it
  7. Tender Surrender
  8. Shotgun (Oh that woman)
  9. As.... not allowed

On the seventh of October Amsterdam based Peter Corn releases his new CD “Tender Surrender”. All songs of the album are written by Corn. Production  is done by Hans Eijkenaar & Meg. Eijkenaar and his band, who arranged the album a well, further this year also arranged the critically acclaimed CD of Dutch Rock artist Anouk.


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>